Thursday, November 10, 2011

Listen: Rihanna Previews New Album "Talk That Talk"

Rihanna has posted on Twitter a special preview of her brand new album 'Talk That Talk', to be launched on November 21. You can listen to 30-second snippets of every song on the album below. Enjoy !

1. You Da One (will be the second single, artwork pictured on the right)
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love
4. Talk that Talk feat. Jay-Z
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk on Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch ‘n’ Learn
11. Farewell

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...