Friday, June 24, 2011

Coldplay: New Song 'Major Minus'

Coldplay give their fans a chance to listen to another new song, called Major Minus, that is included on the 'Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall' EP that will be digitally released in the UK, in support of their new single, Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall, on June 26.

Major Minus will be included on Coldplay's forthcoming fifth studio album.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...