Friday, April 22, 2011

Preview Jennifer Lopez' new album called Love?

Jennifer Lopez' new album called Love? will be released on May 3, but a preview has hit the internet and you can listen to snippets of each of the 16 tracks included on the deluxe edition:

Jennifer Lopez - Love? (Album Sampler) by Jon_ALi


1.   On The Floor feat. Pitbull
2.   Good Hit
3.   I’m Into You feat. Lil Wayne
4.   (What Is) LOVE?
5.   Run The World
6.   Papi
7.   Until It Beats No More
8.   One Love
9.   Invading My Mind
10. Villain
11. Starting Over
12. Hypnotico
13. Everybody’s Girl
14. Charge Me Up
15. Take Care
16. On The Floor (Ven a Bailar) feat. Pitbull

(via Ali's blog)

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...